RASV Australian International Coffee Awards


Conducted by The Royal Agricultural Society of Victoria (RASV) the Australian International Coffee Awards (AICA) is the first and only international coffee roasting competition in Australia, receiving 658 entries from 143 local and international coffee roasters in 2016, including coffees from New Zealand, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Singapore, Canada, USA and UK.

Entries Open: Tuesday 22 November 2016
Entries Close: Friday 24 February 2017
Deliveries: Monday 6 – Tuesday 7 March 2017
Judging: Wednesday 8 – Friday 10 March 2017
Awards Presentation: Wednesday 29 March 2017 at the Official MICE2017 Launch Party

Entering your product into the Australian International Coffee Awards provides your business with the opportunity to:
• Benchmark your products against industry standards;
• Receive feedback from independent industry experts;
• Market your coffee with a seal of quality;
• Promote your coffees through associated events of the RASV.


You can enter the RASV International Coffee Awards here.